fr / en

CREATE AN INTERACTIVE WATER EXPERIENCE March 2017

CREATE AN INTERACTIVE WATER EXPERIENCE

WATER FEATURES: AN ARTISTIC SCENE

Through technology and mobile applications, we can now control fountains and interact with artists to create spectacular water effects. Water and light set to music and choreography can give rise to an experience like no other. This is what has been done for the cruise ship Oasis of the Sea.

 

 

 

AUGMENTED REALITY

Projection on water effects

It is also possible to create a projection on a water effects. The mist or very fine water jets can serve as an urban canvas for broadcasting series of pictures or videos to create an impressive impact. Watch this effect that was created at the Nuit Blanche Event in Toronto.

 

 

 

SOCIALIZING WITH THE FOUNTAIN

Games on mobile application

Give control to the users of the fountain by proposing an application that allows them to play a game with the ground jets or to determine the jets colour. All the possibilities are offered to you. Inspire yourself with Granary Squirt game made for the fountain of Granary Square in London.

 

 

 

WATCH THE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/p9LMWdIbEpQ

 

For more information, please reserve a LUNCH AND LEARN at your office.

fr / en

Créer une expérience aquatique interactive Mars 2017

Une Fontaine: Mille Facettes

La technologie et les nouvelles applications nous permettent dorénavant de contrôler les fontaines afin d’interagir avec des artistes pour créer des spectacles toujours différents, jamais routiniers. L’eau et la lumière agencées à la musique et une chorégraphie peuvent donner lieu à un espace de spectacle unique. C’est ce qui a été fait pour la croisière « Oasis of the Sea ». Imaginez et adaptez des thèmes à l’infini!

 

TOILE AQUATIQUE: Projection sur effets d’eau

Il est maintenant possible de créer des projections illuminées  sur des effets d’eau. La brume ou de très fins jets peuvent servir de toile urbaine afin d’y diffuser des séries d’images ou des vidéos pour créer des chorégraphies nautiques spectaculaires. Visionnez cet effet qui a été conçu pour l’événement Nuit Blanche à Toronto.

 

 

Apprivoisez  LA FONTAINE et donnez-lui votre personnalité

Jeux avec application mobile

 

Donnez le contrôle aux spectateurs de la fontaine en leur proposant une application mobile qui leur permet de jouer avec les jets au sol ou de déterminer leur couleur. Toutes les possibilités existent. Inspirez-vous du jeu « Granary Squirt » conçu pour la fontaine du Granary Square à  Londres.

 

VOIR LA VIDÉO: https://youtu.be/p9LMWdIbEpQ

 

Contactez notre équipe pour obtenir plus d’informations sur la multitude de possibilités d’applications pour les fontaines.